Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.

St Botolph's CE Primary School
St Botolph's CE Primary School
Quote

Excellent school, wonderful and dedicated staff that put children first.... First class education in Shepshed, the Headteacher should be proud of her team and effective leadership!

Quote

Term dates

Autumn Term

INSET DAY: Friday 25th August 2017

August Bank Holiday: Monday 28th August 2017

INSET DAY: Tuesday 29th August 2017

School opens: Wednesday 30th August 2017

Half term break: Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October 2017

INSET DAY: Monday 23rd October 2017

School closes: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term

School opens: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

INSET DAY: Friday 9th February 2018

Half term break: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

School closes: Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

School opens: Monday 9th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half term break: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 4th June 2018

School closes: Friday 13th July 2018

Please note that on INSET days school is closed to pupils

Click here for term dates for 2018/2019