Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.

St Botolph's CE Primary School
St Botolph's CE Primary School

Term dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY: Friday 23rd August 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 26th August 2019

INSET DAY: Tuesday 27th August 2019

School opens: Wednesday 28th August 2019

Half term break: Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 21st October 2019

School closes: Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

School opens: Monday 6th January 2020

Half term break: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

School closes: Thursday 2nd April 2020

INSET DAY: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

School opens: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday: 8th May 2020

Half term break: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

School closes: Friday 10th July 2020

INSET DAY: Monday 13th July 2020

 

Please note that on INSET days school is closed to pupils